formermembers_1

Name Date
Email
Freweyni Teklehaymanot Mar 2019 teklehaymanot[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Mark Ryan Leonard Feb 2019 leonard[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Tim Schäck Jan 2019 schaeck[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Adrian Šošić Sep 2018 adrian.sosic[at]bcs.tu-darmstadt.de
Wenjun Zeng Jul 2018 wenjzeng[at]gmail.com
Patricia Binder Mar 2018 binder[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Lala Khadidja Hamaidi Dec 2017 hamaidi[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Sahar Khawatmi Sep 2017 sahar.khawatmi[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Wassim Suleiman Sep 2017 suleiman[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Simon Rosenkranz May 2017 rosenkranz[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Christian Weiss Mar 2017 cweiss[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Jürgen Hahn Dec 2016 hahn[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Nevine Demitri Jun 2016 demitri[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Sara Al-Sayed Apr 2016 sara.al-sayed[at]bcs.tu-darmstadt.de
Gökhan Gül Oct 2015 ggul[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Michael Leigsnering May 2015 leigsnering[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Mouhammad Alhumaidi Mar 2015 malhumai[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Tai Fei Nov 2014 tai.fei[at]hella.com
Feng Yin Aug 2014 fyin[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Stefan Leier Jul 2014 sleier[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Fiky Suratman Feb 2014 suratman[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Neha Thakre Nov 2013 thakre[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Gebremichael Teame July 2013 teame[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Philipp Heidenreich Nov 2012 pheiden[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Waqas Sharif Nov 2012 wsharif[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Ahmed Moustafa Nov 2012 amoustafa[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Zhihua Lu Nov 2012 zlu[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Raquel Fandos Mar 2012 rfandos[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Jekaterina Konrad Jan 2012 konrad[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Yacine Chakhchoukh Sep 2011 yacine[at]sc.dis.titech.ac.jp
Weaam Alkhaldi
Dec 2010 alkhaldi[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Marco Moebus
Dec 2010 marco.moebus[at]gm.com
Tobias Wolff
Dec 2010 tobias.wolff[at]nuance.com
Ulrich Hammes
Dec 2009 hammes[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Mohamed Krini
Sep 2009 mohamed.krini[at]nuance.com
Eric Wolsztynski
Aug 2008 ewol[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Christoph Kallenberger Jun 2008 Christoph.Kallenberger[at]de.bosch.com
Andreas Galatis Jan 2008 galatis[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Luke Cirillo Dec 2007 cirillo[at]ieee.org
Saïd Aouada Oct 2007 aouada[at]ieee.org
Ramon Brcic Mar 2007 r.brcich[at]ieee.org
Alexander Kaps Jan 2007 Alexander.Kaps[at]contiautomotive.com
Christopher Brown
Nov 2006 chris.brown[at]ieee.org
Thomas Jost
Mar 2006 thomas.jost[at]dlr.de
M. Gauger
Oct 2003 -
U. Kornagel
Oct 2003 ulrich.kornagel[at]th-nuernberg.de
H. Puder
Apr 2002 henning.puder[at]ieee.org
A. Mader
Jan 2002 andreas.mader[at]smiths-heimann.com
J. Tilp
Dec 2001 tilp[at]ieee.org
V. Myllylä Oct 2001 ville.myllyla[at]nokia.com
P. Dreiseitel Sep 2001 pia.dreiseitel[at]smiths-heimann.com
G. Schmidt Aug 2001 gerhard.schmidt[at]ieee.org
F. Cheikh-Rouhou Feb 2001 fahmi_cheikh_rouhou[at]yahoo.com