formermembers_1

Name Email
Michael Fauss fauss[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Freweyni Teklehaymanot teklehaymanot[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Mark Ryan Leonard leonard[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Tim Schäck schaeck[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Adrian Šošić adrian.sosic[at]bcs.tu-darmstadt.de
Wenjun Zeng wenjzeng[at]gmail.com
Patricia Binder binder[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Lala Khadidja Hamaidi hamaidi[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Sahar Khawatmi sahar.khawatmi[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Wassim Suleiman suleiman[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Simon Rosenkranz rosenkranz[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Christian Weiss cweiss[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Jürgen Hahn hahn[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Nevine Demitri demitri[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Sara Al-Sayed sara.al-sayed[at]bcs.tu-darmstadt.de
Gökhan Gül ggul[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Michael Leigsnering leigsnering[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Mouhammad Alhumaidi malhumai[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Tai Fei tai.fei[at]hella.com
Feng Yin fyin[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Stefan Leier sleier[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Fiky Suratman suratman[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Neha Thakre thakre[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Gebremichael Teame teame[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Philipp Heidenreich pheiden[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Waqas Sharif wsharif[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Ahmed Moustafa amoustafa[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Zhihua Lu zlu[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Raquel Fandos rfandos[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Jekaterina Konrad konrad[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Yacine Chakhchoukh yacine[at]sc.dis.titech.ac.jp
Weaam Alkhaldi
alkhaldi[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Marco Moebus
marco.moebus[at]gm.com
Tobias Wolff
tobias.wolff[at]nuance.com
Ulrich Hammes
hammes[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Mohamed Krini
mohamed.krini[at]nuance.com
Eric Wolsztynski
ewol[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Christoph Kallenberger Christoph.Kallenberger[at]de.bosch.com
Andreas Galatis galatis[at]spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Luke Cirillo cirillo[at]ieee.org
Saïd Aouada aouada[at]ieee.org
Ramon Brcic r.brcich[at]ieee.org
Alexander Kaps Alexander.Kaps[at]contiautomotive.com
Christopher Brown
chris.brown[at]ieee.org
Thomas Jost
thomas.jost[at]dlr.de
M. Gauger
-
U. Kornagel
ulrich.kornagel[at]th-nuernberg.de
H. Puder
henning.puder[at]ieee.org
A. Mader
andreas.mader[at]smiths-heimann.com
J. Tilp
tilp[at]ieee.org
V. Myllylä ville.myllyla[at]nokia.com
P. Dreiseitel pia.dreiseitel[at]smiths-heimann.com
G. Schmidt gerhard.schmidt[at]ieee.org
F. Cheikh-Rouhou fahmi_cheikh_rouhou[at]yahoo.com