formermembers_1

Name Date
Email
Wassim Suleiman September 2017 suleiman@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Simon Rosenkranz May 2017 rosenkranz@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Christian Weiss Mar 2017 cweiss@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Jürgen Hahn Dec 2016 hahn@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Nevine Demitri Jun 2016 demitri@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Sara Al-Sayed Apr 2016 sara.al-sayed@bcs.tu-darmstadt.de
Gökhan Gül Oct 2015 ggul@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Michael Leigsnering May 2015 leigsnering@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Mouhammad Alhumaidi Mar 2015 malhumai@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Tai Fei Nov 2014 tai.fei@hella.com
Feng Yin Aug 2014 fyin@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Stefan Leier July 2014 sleier@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Fiky Suratman Feb 2014 suratman@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Neha Thakre Nov 2013 thakre@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Gebremichael Teame July 2013 teame@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Philipp Heidenreich Nov 2012 pheiden@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Waqas Sharif Nov 2012 wsharif@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Ahmed Moustafa Nov 2012 amoustafa@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Zhihua Lu Nov 2012 zlu@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Raquel Fandos Mar 2012 rfandos@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Jekaterina Konrad Jan 2012 konrad@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Yacine Chakhchoukh Sep 2011 yacine@sc.dis.titech.ac.jp
Weaam Alkhaldi
Dec 2010 alkhaldi@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Marco Moebus
Dec 2010 marco.moebus@gm.com
Tobias Wolff
Dec 2010 tobias.wolff@nuance.com
Ulrich Hammes
Dec 2009 hammes@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Mohamed Krini
Sep 2009 mohamed.krini@nuance.com
Eric Wolsztynski
Aug 2008 ewol@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Christoph Kallenberger Jun 2008 Christoph.Kallenberger@de.bosch.com
Andreas Galatis Jan 2008 galatis@spg.tu-darmstadt.de
Luke Cirillo Dec 2007 cirillo@ieee.org
Saïd Aouada Oct 2007 aouada@ieee.org
Ramon Brcic Mar 2007 r.brcich@ieee.org
Alexander Kaps Jan 2007 Alexander.Kaps@contiautomotive.com
Christopher Brown
Nov 2006 chris.brown@ieee.org
Thomas Jost
Mar 2006 thomas.jost@dlr.de
M. Gauger
Oct 2003 -
U. Kornagel
Oct 2003 ulrich.kornagel@th-nuernberg.de
H. Puder
Apr 2002 henning.puder@ieee.org
A. Mader
Jan 2002 andreas.mader@smiths-heimann.com
J. Tilp
Dec 2001 tilp@ieee.org
V. Myllylä Oct 2001 ville.myllyla@nokia.com
P. Dreiseitel Sep 2001 pia.dreiseitel@smiths-heimann.com
G. Schmidt Aug 2001 gerhard.schmidt@ieee.org
F. Cheikh-Rouhou Feb 2001 fahmi_cheikh_rouhou@yahoo.com